DIREKTION

Malin Pettersson | General Manager, Scandinavia
malin.pettersson@revlon.com T. +46 727-046060

MARKETING

Lotta Svensson | Marketing Manager Scandinavia
charlotta.svensson@revlon.com T. +46 707-342239

Jeanette Beyer | Brand Manager
jeanette.beyer@revlon.com T. 2677-9186

UDDANNELSE & SUPPORT

Jennie Hörstedt | Education Manager, Scandinavia
jennie.hoerstedt@revlon.com T. +46 725-708800

Sunmi Jacobson | Technical and Creative Manager, Scandinavia
sunmi.jacobson@revlon.com T. +46 707-346636

Martine Martinsen | Tekniker
Martine.martinsen@revlon.com Tel: 52 19 80 12

ADMINISTRATION

Alexander Wingren | Financial Controller, Scandinavia
alexander.wingren@revlon.com T. +46 707-338975

Fatime Imeri | Finance
fatime.imeri@revlon.com

Fatime Imeri | Customer Service
fatime.imeri@revlon.com T. 70 22 22 98

 

 

 

SALG

Kristian Rasmussen | Area Manager Danmark
kristian.rasmussen@revlon.com T. 2787-3627

Kent Tofteng | Salgskonsulent (Sjælland og øerne)
kent.tofteng@revlon.com T. 2089-2298

Kim Ray Nielsen | Salgskonsulent (Nordjylland)
KimRay.Nielsen@revlon.com T. 2787-3623

Martin Staghøj | Salgskonsulent (Midtjylland og Fyn)
Martin.Staghoj@revlon.com T. 2679-3627

Dennis Schmidt | Salgskonsulent (København)
Dennis.schmidt@revlon.com T. 2092-3627

Jette Vad Henriksen | Salgskonsulent (Vest og Sønderjylland)
Jette.Henriksen@revlon.com T. 2787-3622

Martine Martinsen | Salgskonsulent (Sønderjylland)
Martine.martinsen@revlon.com | T. 2089-3627